How Do I Delete A Person's Information?

There are two ways on how to delete a person in Studio Helper:

Through individual profile pages – open the profile page of the person you want to delete and click the Delete (name of person) link found on the page’s right column under More Options section. This method is ideal if you only want to delete one person.

Or:

Through the People List page – this is suitable if you want to delete several people or groups of people. Follow the steps below:

Go to People List Page and check the names of the persons to be deleted

In the dropdown menu, select Delete

A confirmation message box will appear. Click OK.

We hope you find this information useful.

Feedback and Knowledge Base