Unfortunately, once you have confirmed that you want to delete all information, we cannot reverse it. As part of our user privacy and security policy, Studio Helper does not retain old copies of your confidential studio information.
We would like for you to know that in order to help prevent accidental deletions in the future, there is a confirmation box that asks if you are sure you “want to permanently delete this [teacher/students/etc.].” If you click yes, there’s nothing that can be done to get it back.
Recommended Regular Data Backups:
At least once a week, if not daily, make a copy of your studio in an Excel file (https://studiohelper.com/users/export) and export a copy of the Contact List (https://studiohelper.com/reports/contact_list).
You can also back up various reports in your Studio Helper back office as well.
We’re here to help you with data backup, exporting and importing, and trust that this will help with any data recovery needs you have in the future. Feel free to reach out to us about it, and we’re happy to walk you through the process.